Contact us

Institutional sales

Todd Cassler

Head of Institutional Distribution, U.S., Europe, and Latin America

 

+1 617-663-2714

TCassler@jhancock.com

Institutional sales

Adam Neal

Head of Institutional Distribution, Canada

 

+1 416-852-7498

Adam_Neal@maulifeam.com

Institutional sales

Peter Kim

Head of Institutional Business, Asia Pacific (ex-Japan)

 

(+852) 2202 1968

peter_tw_kim@manulifeam.com

Consultant relations

Brian Torrisi

Head of Consultant Relations

 

+1 617-675-1876

Btorrisi@manulifeam.com

Media relations

Elizabeth Bartlett

Head of Wealth and Asset Management Public Relations - US & Europe

 

+1 617-572-9615

Elizabeth_Bartlett@jhancock.com

Media relations

Brooke Tucker-Reid

Director, External Communications - Canada 

 

+1 647-528-9601

Brooke_Tucker-reid@jhancock.com

Media relations

Carl Wong

Managing Director, Head of Media Relations and Social - Asia

 

(+852) 2510-3180

Carl_KK_Wong@manulifeam.com